Staff Directory

 

Administrative, Finance & HR

Dr. Matthew C. Naylor
President & CEO
mnaylor@theworldwar.org
Dawn Mason
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
816.888.8105
dmason@theworldwar.org
Erin Brown
Accounting Specialist
816.888.8118
ebrown@theworldwar.org
Reagan Dixon
Director of Administration and
Human Resources
816.888.8109
rdixon@theworldwar.org
Mark Gunter
Vice President of Finance
816.888.8103
mgunter@theworldwar.org
Amber Landers
Administrative Coordinator
816.888.8147
alanders@theworldwar.org

 

Business Operations and Facilities

Nancy Atherton
Senior CRM Manager
816.888.8155
natherton@theworldwar.org
Chris Wyche
Vice President of Facilities Operations
Management and Technology
816.888.8104
cwyche@theworldwar.org

 

Collections and Education

Doran Cart
Senior Curator
816.888.8120
dcart@theworldwar.org
Jonathan Casey
Director, Archives and
Edward Jones Research Center
816.888.8121
jcasey@theworldwar.org
Tracy Dennis
Digitization Specialist
816.888.8156
tdennis@theworldwar.org
Cherie Kelly
School Programs Manager
816.888.8149
ckelly@theworldwar.org
Stacie Petersen
Director of Exhibitions and Registrar
816.888.8119
spetersen@theworldwar.org
Haley Sheriff
Learning Coordinator
816.888.8153
hsheriff@theworldwar.org
Lora Vogt
Curator of Education and Interpretation
816.888.8114
lvogt@theworldwar.org
 

 

Guest Services

Adrienne Kizer
Volunteer Program Manager       
816.888.8117
akizer@theworldwar.org
Brooke Leisinger
Guest Services Supervisor
816.888.8126
bleisinger@theworldwar.org
Carrie Shoptaw
Corporate Events Sales Manager
816.888.8111
cshoptaw@theworldwar.org
Ash Wood
Guest Services Supervisor
816.888.8126
awood@theworldwar.org
Kasey Solomon
Guest Services Assistant Supervisor
816.888.8126
ksolomon@theworldwar.org

 

Marketing and Communications

Liesl Christman Agan
Digital Content Manager
816.888.8151
lchristman@theworldwar.org
Karis Erwin
Vice President of Marketing and Guest Services
816.888.8122
kerwin@theworldwar.org
Megan Spilker
Graphic Designer & Social Media Manager    
816.888.8116  
mspilker@theworldwar.org
Media Requests
816.888.8122
media@theworldwar.org

 

Development

Debbie Bass, MPA, CFRE
Vice President of Development
816.888.8106
dbass@theworldwar.org
Sarah Foltz
Annual Giving Manager
816.888.8129
sfoltz@theworldwar.org
Susann Ogg
Donor Stewardship Coordinator
816.888.8145
sogg@theworldwar.org
Paige Perlik
Vice President of Corporate Engagement
816.888.8137
pperlik@theworldwar.org

 

Museum Store

816.888.8126  
store@theworldwar.org
 

 

Museum Security

816.888.8128  
security@theworldwar.org