Staff Directory

 

Administrative, Finance & HR

Dr. Matthew C. Naylor
President & CEO
mnaylor@theworldwar.org
Dr. Michael House
Senior Vice President
mhouse@theworldwar.org
Holly Ites
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO 
816.888.8105
hites@theworldwar.org
Erin Brown
Accounting Specialist
816.888.8118
ebrown@theworldwar.org
Kim Bush
Director of Administration and
Human Resources
816.888.8109
kpalmer@theworldwar.org
Mark Gunter
Vice President of Finance
816.888.8103
mgunter@theworldwar.org
Alexandra Santos
Administrative Coordinator
816.888.8147
asantos@theworldwar.org

 

Business Operations and Facilities 

Chris Wyche
Vice President of Facilities Operations
Management and Technology
816.888.8104
cwyche@theworldwar.org
 

 

Collections and Education

Doran Cart
Senior Curator
816.888.8120
dcart@theworldwar.org
Jonathan Casey
Archivist & Edward Jones
Research Center Manager
816.888.8121
jcasey@theworldwar.org
Liesl Christman
Digital Content Manager
816.888.8151
lchristman@theworldwar.org
Tracy Dennis
Processing Archivist
816.888.8156
tdennis@theworldwar.org
Cherie Kelly
School Programs Manager
816.888.8149
ckelly@theworldwar.org
Camille Kulig
Public Program Specialist
816.888.8157
ckulig@theworldwar.org
Stacie Petersen
Registrar
816.888.8119
spetersen@theworldwar.org
Haley Sheriff
Education Programs Assistant
816.888.8153
hsheriff@theworldwar.org
Lora Vogt
Curator of Education
816.888.8114
lvogt@theworldwar.org
 

 

Guest Services

Shae Crowley
Group Tours and Event Sales Consultant
816.888.8110
scrowley@theworldwar.org
Kristin Fitch
Guest Services Manager
816.888.8112
kfitch@theworldwar.org
Adrienne Kizer
Volunteer Program Manager       
816.888.8117
akizer@theworldwar.org
Shawn Robison
Guest Services Supervisor
816.888.8126
srobison@theworldwar.org
Carrie Shoptaw
Corporate Events Sales Manager
816.888.8111
cshoptaw@theworldwar.org
 

 

Marketing and Communications

Megan Spilker
Graphic Designer & Social Media Manager    
816.888.8116  
mspilker@theworldwar.org
Mike Vietti
Director of Marketing, Communications & Guest Services 
816.888.8122
mvietti@theworldwar.org
Media Requests
816.888.8122
media@theworldwar.org
 

 

Development

Debbie Bass, MPA, CFRE
Vice President of Development
816.888.8106
dbass@theworldwar.org
Ashley Brown Morris
Development and Grants Program Specialist
816.888.8107
abrown@theworldwar.org
Sarah Foltz
Administrative Coordinator & Cultivation Events Specialist
816.888.8145
sfoltz@theworldwar.org
Paige Perlik
Vice President of Corporate Engagement
816.888.8137
pperlik@theworldwar.org
Emma Priesendorf
Individual Giving Specialist
816.888.8129
epriesendorf @theworldwar.org
 

 

Museum Store

816.888.8126  
srobison@theworldwar.org
 

 

Museum Security

816.888.8128  
security@theworldwar.org