Have a question or comment? Email us

 

The Museum and Memorial receives a large volume of inquiries, but we will respond to your request as soon as possible. Please note that as this is an active educational facility, many staff members are often away from their desks.

 

General

General Info   info@theworldwar.org   816.888.8100
Ticketing Questions   customerservice@theworldwar.org   816.888.8162
Lost Items   security@theworldwar.org   816.888.8128
Media Relations   media@theworldwar.org   816.888.8122
Group and University Reservations   tours@theworldwar.org   816.888.8110
School Reservations   education@theworldwar.org   816.888.8113
Special Event Rentals   eventspace@theworldwar.org   816.888.8111
Volunteer   volunteer@theworldwar.org   816.888.8117
Job Openings   human-resources@theworldwar.org   816.888.8109
Accounts Payable   info@theworldwar.org   816.888.8118

 

Collections

Artifact Donation Donate an Object    
Research Questions   research@theworldwar.org   816.888.8142

 

Development

Cash Contributions   give@theworldwar.org   816.888.8106
Membership   members@theworldwar.org   816.888.8107
Planned Giving   give@theworldwar.org   816.888.8106
Walk of Honor   members@theworldwar.org   816.888.8107
Sponsorship Opportunities   give@theworldwar.org   816.888.8137

 

Education

School Field Trips   education@theworldwar.org   816.888.8113
Educational Programs   education@theworldwar.org   816.888.8114
Internships   education@theworldwar.org   816.888.8114

 

Amenities

Museum Store   store@theworldwar.org   816.888.8126
Over There Café   mjohnson@afvusa.com   816.888.8130
Ticket Donations   store@theworldwar.org   816.888.8126