Contact Us


Have a question or comment? Email us.

The Museum and Memorial receives a large volume of inquires, but we will respond to your request as soon as possible. Please note that as this is an active educational facility, many staff members are often away from their desks.



GENERAL

General Info

info@theworldwar.org

816.888.8100

 

Lost Items

srobison@theworldwar.org

816.888.8126

 

Media Relations

media@theworldwar.org

816.888.8122

Press Room

Group and University Reservations

tours@theworldwar.org

816.888.8110

Book a Group Tour

School Reservations

education@theworldwar.org

816.888.8113

Book a Field Trip

Special Event Rentals

eventspace@theworldwar.org

816.888.8111

Rental Information

Volunteer

volunteer@theworldwar.org

816.888.8117

Volunteer Application

Job Openings

human-resources@theworldwar.org

816.888.8109

Job Openings

Accounts Payable

info@theworldwar.org

816.888.8118

 



COLLECTIONS

Artifact Donation 3D
(ex. medals, rifles)

dcart@theworldwar.org

816.888.8120

 

Artifact Donation 2D
(ex. books, photos)

jcasey@theworldwar.org

816.888.8121

 

Research Questions

research@theworldwar.org

816.888.8142

 



DEVELOPMENT

Cash Contributions

give@theworldwar.org

816.888.8106

Contribute to the Annual Fund

Membership

members@theworldwar.org

816.888.8107

Become a Member

Planned Giving

give@theworldwar.org

816.888.8106

Pershing Legacy Society

Walk of Honor

members@theworldwar.org

816.888.8107

Honor a Veteran with a Brick

Sponsorship Opportunities

give@theworldwar.org

816.888.8137

 



EDUCATION

School Field Trips

education@theworldwar.org

816.888.8113

 Plan a Field Trip

Educational Programs

education@theworldwar.org

816.888.8114

 

Internships

education@theworldwar.org

816.888.8113

Opportunities



Amenities

Museum Store

srobison@theworldwar.org

816.888.8126

Online Store

Over There Café

mjohnson@afvusa.com

816.888.8130

Café Details & Menu

Request for Ticket/Store Donations

srobison@theworldwar.org

816.888.8126