2021-2022 National WWI Museum and Memorial Board of Trustees Officers

Elaine Drodge Koch, Chair
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP, Partner

Marty Nevshemal, Vice Chair
MRIGlobal, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Ram Shankar, Treasurer
UMB Financial Corporation, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Julie Wilson, Secretary
Clarivate, Chief People Officer

2021-2022 National WWI Museum and Memorial Board of Trustees

Gerald Bauers
Engineering Professional

Christopher Cotten
City of Kansas City, MO, Director of Parks and Recreation

Dan Crumb
Kansas City Chiefs, Chief Financial Officer

Andrew Deister
Business Executive

Peter deSilva
Financial Services Executive

Mark Henderson
Insurance Services Executive

Andrea Hendricks
Cerner Corporation, Senior Executive Director - Diversity and Inclusion Strategy

Katrina Henke
Milbank Manufacturing, Board Chair

Jack Holland
Stifel Financial Corp., Managing Director

Mary Jane Judy
Polsinelli PC, Co-Office Managing Partner

Dale Klose
PNC Bank, Executive Vice President

John Sherman
Kansas City Royals, Owner

Rear Admiral Stanton Thompson (Ret.)
U.S. Navy (ret.)

John Thomson
PayIt, Chief Executive Officer and Founder

Scott Van Genderen
Edward Jones, Principal

Thomas Whittaker
JE Dunn Construction, Executive Vice President

Richard Young Jr.
Benefit Trust Company, Principal

National WWI Museum and Memorial Trustees Emeriti

Henry W. Bloch (In Memory)

William H. Dunn Sr.

R. Crosby Kemper, Jr. (In Memory)